First in the Nation, is the premier site for Republicans of Iowa

Get Updates


Chair                 Christi Taylor                  515-710-7717              
Secretary         Adam Freed                      515-494-4728                       FREED@BROWNWINICK.COM
Treasurer        Jon McAvoy                      515-993-3977             
Co-Chair          Tyler DeHaan                    515-306-4906             

The Dallas County Central Committee Meetings will be held on the fourth Thursday of every month at Memorial Hall in Dallas Center at 7:00 P.M.