First in the Nation, is the premier site for Republicans of Iowa

Get Updates

Patriot Club Leaders


“The Patriot Club” is the Republican Party of Iowa’s official “Package Plan” donor program. It allows our party to focus its time, energy and resources on what matters most; promoting our conservative values and electing Republicans.

Members of our State Central Committee members have begun reaching out to our Republican elected officials, discussing the Patriot Club, and promoting the upcoming projects and events by the Iowa GOP.

Listed below are just a few of the Republican in Iowa who have joined the Iowa GOP’s Patriot Club. We’ve included the Iowa GOP Leadership and Republican Elected officials who have become members or supporters of the Club so far. Make sure to thank them for generous contributions.


Iowa GOP Leadership

U.S. Senator Chuck Grassley – Honorary Finance Chairman


Iowa State Senators

Mark Segebart – District 6
Jerry Behn – District 24
Dennis Guth – District 4
Brad Zaun – District 32


Iowa State Representatives

Cecil Dolecheck – District 24
John Landon – District 37
Henry Rayhons – District 8
Sandy Salmon – District 63
Tom Shaw – District 10


Click here to learn more about the Patriot Club