Official Event
Monday, January 10, 2022 at 08:00 AM · $75.00 USD
Hilton Des Moines Downtown

Annual Legislative Breakfast

Join Iowa GOP Chairman Jeff Kaufmann for the Annual Legislative Breakfast with featured speakers: Governor Kim Reynolds, Senate Majority Leader Jack Whitver, Speaker of the House Pat Grassley, Senate President Jake Chapman, House Majority Leader Matt Windshitl, Secretary off Agriculture Mike Naig, and Secretary of State Paul Pate.


*Please note new time and location