Ahead of tonight's First-in-the-Nation Iowa Caucus, set to commence at 7PM CST, the Republican Party of Iowa is publicly releasing its results tabulation website:

As precinct caucuses across all 99 Iowa counties conduct and relay the results of their presidential preference polls, the Iowa GOP's caucus results site will be populated with vote tallies at precinct, county, and statewide levels.

Vote tallies for the following candidates will be provided, in addition to an aggregate "other" category for all other votes cast in the 2024 caucus's presidential preference poll: Ryan Binkley, Governor Chris Christie*, Governor Ron DeSantis, Ambassador Nikki Haley, Governor Asa Hutchinson, Vivek Ramaswamy, and President Donald J. Trump.

The Republican Party of Iowa will not be making any other statements or declarations about the results of the 2024 caucus beyond what will be listed on the results webpage. 

*Christie will still be included on the Iowa GOP's reporting site and official E forms, which went into production well before Christie suspended his campaign last week.  

Share this post